Pella Lewes, DE Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.2/5 based on 103 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Robert M.
Bel Air, MD
02/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, service, and good reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Positive - the gentleman who did the installation was extremely meticulous to make sure the the doors were installed correctly. He was an outstanding craftsman at what he did. He took his time and made sure that the doors were installed correctly to both his and my satisfaction. Would definitely trust him with any installation of any Pella product.
Karen T.
Washington, DC
02/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Presentation by sales rep, quality of product, financing
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was superior. Extremely skilled, extremely professional, polite, and respectful.
Kathryn C.
Baltimore, MD
02/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Good reputation
Kathleen L.
Dundalk, MD
01/31/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I had them install window and was impressed at the installation and how well the group worked together.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Positive with first 2 window instations, but still waiting to hear when they will be back to finish door install to my satisfaction
Rob G.
Washington, DC
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We wanted to replace seven windows and eleven windows previouly replaced/added were Pella. We were very happy with out previously installed Pella windows. Also, Pella offered us a better deal than Renewal by Anderson.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The windows are great. The saleperson and installers did a really good job. The project manager was awful and a one day job stretched out to three days, with a subsequent meeting to discuss the window locks and a fourth day to replace to the locks. I would recommend the windows in a heartbeat, but not KC-Pella based on our terrble installation experience.
Donna S.
Washington, DC
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation of the product and I do not believe anyone else would make a custom product with the specifications needed.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales rep very good about going over all of the details with me and accepting additional instructions regarding the plantation shutters.
Cassandra T.
Fort Washington, MD
01/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Because to me Pella has the best quality of products. Based on visual and use of there products.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The positive thing was the time line of the install. Right before the holidays, my family was surprised and gave great reviews.
Laura L.
Rockville, MD
01/29/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality product
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our installation crew was very considerate. Always called me Ma'am and when making requests, they used the word Please. They listened to all my questions and concerns.
Jan W.
Federalsburg, MD
01/24/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Warranty
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Dianne S.
Cabin John, MD
01/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Sales person did a better presentation. However, after he made the sale, he never looked back; would not even return my phone calls
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Nothing exceptionally positive. The doors look good and my room is warmer. Probably could have same experience if I chose another supplier. Negative experience - Did not meet promised installation dates, did not call when products was available to be installed(I called constantly), order was partially delivered.
Currently displaying page 1 of 11 review pages